BSME Awards shortlists

Posted by

Congratulations to everyone on this years BSME Awards shortlists. Design lists below, full editorial shortlists here. The winners will be announced at dinner on November 12.

Art Director of the Year, Business
Tom Carpenter – AJ Specification, Emap
Ewan Buck – economia, Progressive Customer Publishing
Simon Campbell – Financial Management, Seven
Finnie Finn – I: Global Intelligence for the CIO, Redwood
Sonny Dhamu – Inside Housing, Ocean Media Group Ltd
Simon Esterson & Jon Morgan – The Architectural Review, Emap
Chris Parker – What’s Next – John Brown

Art Director of the Year – Consumer, monthly or less frequent
Marie Le Fevre – CBeebies Special Magazine, Immediate Media
Tanita Montgomery – Company, Hearst UK
Marissa  Bourke – Elle, Hearst UK
Paul Solomons – GQ, Condé Nast
Graham Black – Intelligent Life, The Economist
Dan Delaney – Land Rover Onelife, Redwood
Lottie Berridge – Marie Claire, IPC
Meirion  Pritchard – Wallpaper*, IPC
Andrew  Diprose – Wired, Condé Nast

Art Director of the Year,  Consumer weekly or fortnightly
Mark Hayman – Fabulous, News International
Jonathan Clayton-Jones – Grazia, Bauer Media
Maggie  Murphy – Guardian Weekend, Guardian News & Media
Joanne  Curran – Live, Associated Newspapers Ltd
Clare Ferguson – Stylist, ShortList Media
Chris Hitchcock – The Times Magazine, News International
Linda Boyle – You, Associated Newspapers                    

Digital Art Director/Designer of the Year
Paul Solomons – GQ iPad App, Condé Nast
Adrian Aldred – Mazda Zoom Zoom, Redwood
Leon St-Amour –, Net-a-Porter Group
Jae Lee – Red Online, Hearst UK
Nitzan Hermon –, IPC

  • 0