Skip to content
This year's D&AD jury

This year's D&AD jury

The Magazine and Newspaper jury has been confirmed for this year's D&AD Awards.

Led by Terry Jones (do I need to say who he is?), the other five judges are: Ally Palmer (Edinburgh-based newspaper designer), Janet Froelich (New York Times magazine) , Kevin Bayliss (The Independent) , Paul Cohen (creator of last year's sole yellow pencil winner Draft) and Stuart Geddes (Australia's wall-poster publication Is Not Magazine).

Previous post Aah, the sixties…
Next post In the design press